Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2
3
4
5
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
6
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
7
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
8
9
10
11
12
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
13
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
14
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
15
16
17
18
19
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
20
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
21
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
22
23
24
25
26
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
27
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
28
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Congdon’s After Dark
29
30
31
   

July 2024

Show only upcoming events for this month

Friday, Jul 5 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Saturday, Jul 6 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Sunday, Jul 7 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Friday, Jul 12 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Saturday, Jul 13 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Sunday, Jul 14 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Friday, Jul 19 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Saturday, Jul 20 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Sunday, Jul 21 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Friday, Jul 26 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Saturday, Jul 27 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine
Sunday, Jul 28 , 4:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wells, Maine